Performing Schools
This is a list of, and info on, participating schools and students from these schools that will be performing at this years festival.
This Years Participating Schools:
1. Amos Comenius School, Hopedale

2. B.L. Morrison, Postville

3. Henry Gordon Academy, Cartwright

4. J. C. Erhardt Memorial School, Makkovik

5. Jens Haven Memorial School, Nain

6. Lake Melville School, North West River

7. Mealy Mountain Collegiate, Happy Valley-Goose Bay

8. Northern Lights Acedemy, Rigolet

9. Queen Of Peach Middle School, Happy Valley-Goose Bay

10. St. Peter's School, Black Tickle
Go to Top

Labrador Creative Arts Festival
Labrador, Canada

Contact Us

2015 Labrador Creative Arts Festival

Webmaster Login